LINNASTEEL OY


Väihintie 1
16800 Hämeenkoski

Puh. 03 633 6110

Sähköpostimme ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@linnasteel.fi

OTA YHTEYTTÄ LOMAKKEELLA »

Laskutusosoite


Linnasteel Oy
c/o Tilipalvelu Yrityssilta Oy
Rengonraitti 22
14300 Renko

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003718092409
Välittäjän tunnus: 003708599126
Välittäjä: Liaison Technologies

YHTEYSHENKILÖT


Jussi Koskinen
Myynti/hankinnat/asennukset
044 590 0045
jussi.koskinen@linnasteel.fi

Timo Koskinen
Myynti/teräsrakennesuunnittelu
0500 499 935
timo.koskinen@linnasteel.fi

Niklas Packalen
Foreign sales/purchases
Myynti Pohjoismaat
+358 457 732 4252
niklas.packalen@linnasteel.fi

Vesa Lehtinen
Rakennesuunnittelu/asennukset
041 434 3236
vesa.lehtinen@linnasteel.fi

Valtteri Koskinen
Konepajan tuotanto
040 154 6109

valtteri.koskinen@linnasteel.fi

Pasi Hannula
Rakennesuunnittelu
044 262 6496
pasi.hannula@linnasteel.fi